Malpractice is Available!

Posted: February 11, 2009 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

malpracticeIt’s Available!

Actually, it’s “Malpractice: an Anthology of Bedside Terror” but inside you’ll find my short story, “Available.”

So… “Available” is available for your consumption, hopefully not consumption as described in the story.

To obtain this frightening pamphlet (for medicinal use only) go to the Necrotic Tissue website. You can order Malpractice and subscribe to the gleaming new print version of Necrotic Tissue, which will feature my story, “El Dorado” in the first issue.

Two full doses of HoJay from one convenient location. How can you pass it up?

Seriously though. The “staph” of NT are a nice bunch of people and deserve your support. Help them out! Keep the horror alive! Don’t miss out!

Buy it now!

Comments
  1. Bryce Albertson says:

    Hey! I’m Bryce. I wrote “Universal Donor”, another one of the stories in MALPRACTICE. Just letting you know, I LOVED “Available”. Nice work! Look forward to seeing more of your stuff!

  2. That anthology looks exciting, though is it available to people outside to US and Canda? I’d love to get a copy.

    • horacejames says:

      Ben, absolutely! Go to the Necrotic Tissue website and order it. I know you from AW, right? Scott McCoy, the publisher is an AW-er as well and he recently posted in the Horror genre forum that he’d ship to pretty much anywhere.

  3. Yep, I’m from AW – I’m bsolah. Excellent. I’m so ordering my copy this afternoon. Will probably review your story on my blog too.

  4. Uh, there’s no option on there for International Customers, just US and Canada. The magazine is available for international buying just not the anthology…

    • horacejames says:

      Contact Scott directly, I’m sure he’ll arrange it. Look for a recent thread started by him (rsmmcoy) in the horror forum at AW.

Leave a Reply

