First Quarter Report

Posted: April 27, 2009 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Almost April 30th, so it’s time to update my ( imaginary) investors.

But think about it. Big time outfits like GM or AIG lost well over half of their value.
If all these pissed-off investors had given their money to me, they would have been a lot better off.

People want stability. I’ve lived in the same house since 1992.

People want low service fees. My costs are low because I pledge not to do a damn thing with your precious capital.

Security? Got it covered. My wife’s a light sleeper, plus we have a dog — and a cat with a ‘tude. And there’s that Red Ryder BB gun in the closet.

Just in case.

Call me. We’ll do lunch.

Comments
  1. I think I’d be more scared of the cat. Dogs can be distracted with bacon ; )

Leave a Reply

