All App-ologies

Posted: July 26, 2009 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Testing the WordPress app I just put on my iPod.

I apologize to my adoring fan base for not tranmitting the angsty bleatings of my tortured writer’s soul on a more regular basis. Maybe that’ll change if I start using this app on a semi-regular basis.

Now if they just had an app to generate content, I’d be one prolific son of a bitch.

*****************
END NEURAL DUMP
TERMINATING APPLICATION
STOP
*****************

Leave a Reply

