Wake me up when this post is over

Posted: November 15, 2009 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

I was going to make a post about posting to my blog, but it seemed like an incestuous relationship. The results would probably be stupid and have a low forehead, so I’m pulling out.

So, this is not a post about posting in my blog. I won’t belabor the fact that I’m sitting in a hanging chair on our patio, barefoot with the sun beating down on my keyboard, leaves of the mango tree reflecting in the surface of the pool, lizards sunning lazily etc. etc.

Shit.  Now I’m dozing off.  Fuck it.

Comments
  1. doroZerrinc says:

    Seems like you are a real professional. Did you study about the issue? hrhr

  2. Charlie says:

    One of my favorite posts I’ve ever read from anyone. ;)

Leave a Reply

